fbpx
Get a site

PROPOSALS SUMMER 2020

PROPOSALS SUMMER 2020

GIPSY KINGS by ANDRE REYES | Flamenco, Salsa, Pop (FR) GIPSY KINGS by ANDRE REYES | Flamenco, Salsa, Pop (FR) https://www.coralriff.eu/roster/bigs/gipsy-kings-andre-reyes/ Cuban Soneros All Stars | Son, Rumba, Latin Music (CU) Cuban Soneros All Stars | Son, Rumba, Latin Music (CU) https://www.coralriff.eu/roster/bigs/cuban-soneros-all-stars/ Stanley Jordan plays Jimi Hendrix Stanley Jordan plays Jimi Hendrix https://www.coralriff.eu/roster/bigs/stanley-jordan-plays-jimi-hendrix/ Stanley Jordan | Jazz (US) Stanley Jordan | Jazz (US) https://www.coralriff.eu/roster/bigs/stanley-jordan/ Max The Sax | Funky, Electronic (AT) Max The Sax | Funky, Electronic (AT) https://www.coralriff.eu/roster/bigs/max-the-sax-funky-electronic/ CHRISTIAN GALVEZ Duo & Trio | Jazz (CL) CHRISTIAN GALVEZ Duo & Trio | Jazz (CL) https://www.coralriff.eu/christian-galvez-trio-jazz/ Through Jaco Trio | Felix and Julius PASTORIUS, Jose Luis SANTACRUZ | Jazz (US-ES) Through Jaco Trio | Felix and Julius PASTORIUS, Jose Luis SANTACRUZ | Jazz (US-ES) https://www.coralriff.eu/roster/bigs/through-jaco-trio-pastorius/ Camera Soul | Soul, Funky, Jazz (IT) Camera Soul | Soul, Funky, Jazz (IT) https://www.coralriff.eu/camera-soul-funky-jazz/ Diego Ramirez Trio | Latin Jazz (MX) Diego Ramirez Trio | Latin Jazz (MX) https://www.coralriff.eu/diego-ramirez-trio-latin-jazz/ MAKIA – Latin, Reggae, Funk, Rock (DE MX CU) MAKIA – Latin, Reggae, Funk, Rock (DE MX CU) https://www.coralriff.eu/roster/indies/makia-latin-reggae/ Anaí & The DNA’s | Latin, Pop, Rock, World Music (CL – DE) Anaí & The DNA’s | Latin, Pop, Rock, World Music (CL – DE) https://www.coralriff.eu/roster/indies/anai-dnas-latin-world-music/ Acuario Cosmico | Psychedelic, Surf Rock (AR-DE) Acuario Cosmico | Psychedelic, Surf Rock (AR-DE) https://www.coralriff.eu/roster/indies/acuario-cosmico/ Novo | Singer Songwriter (IT) Novo | Singer Songwriter (IT) https://www.coralriff.eu/roster/indies/novo-singer-songwriter/

Coral Riff Management artists proposals for the concerts programs of the summer 2020 of venues and festivals in and outside Europe. 

FAST SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Detailed here: https://www.coralriff.eu/contacts/newsletter/

FOLLOW US


Facebook


Twitter


Youtube


Linkedin


Instagram

WATCH VIDEOS:

https://www.coralriff.eu/artists-videos/


CONTACT

Fabrizio Borgosano

Fabrizio Borgosano
Email: info@coralriff.net
Mobile: +39 340 6953499
Website: https://www.coralriff.eu/